subscribe
MyShape Lipo offers affordable liposuction with free consultations and the most effective procedures.
Call Us Today!
702.818.LIPO (5476)


MyShape Lipo Reviews

Below we have compiled the majority of the reviews we have received from previous patients. In your search for reviews there may be some negative reviews for our business as there are with every other reputable business. Unfortunately people are able to write whatever they want online even if it is false. In fact, our competitors are able to leave negative reviews in order to harm our business. If you find something that you may have questions about, please take the time to call to discuss any concerns. We do our best to offer the highest level of customer service, so please give us the opportunity to service you appropriately.

Where do I start?? One week ago I got my U&L abs, love handles and back done after a YEAR of comparing, researching, consultations, etc I have never been so happy. Trevor is beyond skilled, experienced and a perfectionist about his work. He has been honest and direct about everything. His staff (Brandy & Stephani) are compassionate, professional, warm, caring, personable and efficient. So accommodating, that his Office Manager, Tiffany, put on her scrubs for the first time in a year and personally held me hand and comforted me because I was "afraid" to be awake during the procedure, along with Coryn, who are the most gentle and kind spirits I know. There are NO hidden prices, NO hidden expectations about the procedure. Everything that has happened and I have experienced is what I have been told. Even a week out, with still being swollen and slightly bruised, my sister calls me Barbie. In a couple months I am going back to get my thighs done and I can't wait. I have lived in this town for over 25 years and for a company to excel in customer service, affordability, experience, knowledge, and patience, they were definitely worth writing a review about. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH team, see you soon!!!

- Jalon B.

Read original review at Yelp.com

  This place is awesome. Trevor and his wife are very professional, courteous and know what they're doing. It's been three months since I had 6 sections done: legs, abs, belly and love handles. The holes are almost all closed up and there's no scarring. Although there was some pain (obviously, this is liposuction after all!) it was worth it as I've been down about 10 lbs & 4 pant sizes. Their location is great because I was able to stay and recuperate and be anonymous Vegas. I paid about 60+% less then I would've in Connecticut. I have abs now! I highly recommend this place to anyone considering liposuction.

- Timothy F.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I had a fantastic experience. I had my abdomen and love handles treated about one month ago. I've already lost 4 inches from my waist and I'm still a little swollen. The staff there were nice from the first time I called. They answered all of my questions, and I had a lot of them, but they never made me feel like I was annoying, even though I'm sure I was:) The office was beautiful, they have some really cool art work throughout the office. The procedure itself went very well. The part where they are injecting the numbing fluid is a little uncomfortable, but not too bad. It feels like someone is pinching you. When they were sucking the fat out, I barely felt anything but a little pressure. I chose not to take the anxiety medication, so afterwards I felt great and was actually able to go out to lunch with my friend. Since they are located in Vegas, we even went to a show that night! They told me that it's not always this easy for everyone, but I'm sure glad that it was easy for me. I am so happy and would totally recommend them. I had to fly in to Vegas from Chicago, but it was surprisingly easy. They put me up in a hotel right around the corner from their office and the hotel provided transportation from the airport, to the office and even to a local casino so we could hang out. I know not everyone has this good of an experience, but I thought that I would help spread the word for these guys because they are certainly doing a good job.

- LivinLife

Read original review at RealSelf.com

In visiting this company I was surprised at the affordable pricing and the fact that what they told me over the phone actually matched up with what they said in person. Few companies today are like that. As for as their competency I can't say enough about the results they provide. Very good customer service, they explain things truthfully and treat you like family.

- Bureau24

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I had Lipo a few weeks ago at MyShape Lipo.  I had such an amazing experience. Aside from the fact that I am fitting into size 4 jeans now.. and just a few weeks ago I was in size 9!!!!  I am more than ecstatic about my results! Everyone there was so amazing,  They are so focused on customer service.  The entire staff made sure I was comfortable with every decision I made.. From the number of areas I had treated, to describing the risks involved with the procedure. When I went to consultations at other Lipo places, they made me feel fat and that they were going to take advantage of me because of it.  At MyShape Lipo they made me feel special and important, like I was the only patient there.  I would recommend them to anyone.

- Sandra B.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I am a 49 years young woman and I thought this was the right time in my life to have a little body work done. I researched several types of cosmetic procedures for about two years. I finally decided to get liposuction. Now the real research began. I wanted to find the best out there to do my work. I found several that looked promising but I selected �My Shape Lipo� in Henderson, NV. People are flying in from all over the country to have their work done. My appointment time was 9 am and I arrived a little late but Trevor went right to work on me. I was able to pay close attention to what was being done to my body because I was not put to sleep or even made drossy (this was offered). I had my upper and lower abdomen liposuctioned and the fat transferred to my breast. I also had the smart lipo done to my lower abdomen to prevent any loose skin. I now have the most beautiful breast (no more underwire bras for me) and even though my abdomen is still swollen, I can see the difference in just one short week later. Trevor is a true artist and master in his craft! I am so pleased with my results and the treatment that I received from My Shape Lipo that I am already planning my next trip!

- Sharron D.

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I was the winner in April 2012 of the Most Deserving contest. I had 3 free ares done in which I had my upper mid and panus done. I also added my hips and smartlipo on the panus. I have nothing but great things to say about my procedure, Trevor and the staff. My recovery was great only off work for 2 days. I am so in love with the results of the lipo and smartlipo that I am savinf and planning for a return visit to have more work done. They really love their jobs and the each and every person they make contact with. I wouldn't reccommend any where else. MyShape Lipo makes liposuction affordable so call them now for your free consult. You can see my before and after pics on their site or my viedo on youtube. http://youtu.be/jxk2vSTviIY and http://myshapelipo.com/free-liposuction/liposuction-winners/ Hurry and call them now!

- ameliaagarcia  

Read the original review on YP.com

I love this place.  The receptionist was very nice and made it so easy to get all the information that I was looking for.  Other places required that I come in for a formal consultation before finding out the prices or answering any of my questions.  I was even able to speak with the doc about pictures that I sent in.  Very professional and informative.  I have done ALOT of research and they were so honest and upfront about everything, they told me the truth and didn't try to give me unrealistic expectations, which I really appreciated.  I recently scheduled my procedure and am so excited!!

- Stella J.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I love MyShape Lipo. They are so kind, and I'm only almost four weeks along but my results are really great. The procedure is painful, and the compression garment is really annoying. So before the surgery talk and ask about the compression garment. Perhaps even ask them to show you how to do it alone, as that can be quite the task. I bought spanks after the two weeks and wear it under my compression garment, as it feels much nicer. (Even though you are only recommended to wear it for two weeks, many people feel more comfortable doing it longer.) Also, make sure you ration your Vicodin. As I took to much and threw up the day of my flight. Overall, I recommend them. Great results for a heck of the deal.

- TheFreckle

Read original review at RealSelf.com

I have been researching for months now trying to find a specialist of liposuction. It was refreshing that MyShape is so upfront and honest about everything. They tell you the prices and they stick to it, others I have spoken to change or won’t even tell you the prices at all. I felt so comfortable talking to Trevor, he never pushed me in any direction and genuinely seemed to want what was best for me. He explained all the potential outcomes of the procedure and tried to give me very realistic expectations for my body type. I really was glad that I didn’t get guarantees that it was going to be perfect, because I know that’s not possible and you can’t trust people that claim it is. Trevor was really good throughout the procedure, he talked to me to make sure that I was comfortable and if I had any discomfort he addressed it immediately. It’s been 3 weeks now since I had my abdomen and love handles treated and the results are incredible. They’re better than what Trevor had expected base on the looseness of my skin. I’m thrilled at this point and excited that it is only going to get better as I continue healing. MyShape Lipo has the best staff and gave me the results that I was looking for. Thank you so much:)

- Latasha

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I have always been in great shape - I am very active and eat well, but still had some fullness in my lower abdomen, flanks and inner/outer thighs. I am very tall, but have more of a pear shape, so I am much fuller around my butt than in my upper body... that is, until I had my procedure at MyShape Lipo! I had the fat removed and transfers to my breasts. WOW!! Talk about a shape changer. I am about a week and a half out from my procedure and my stomach is already totally flat. I am still swollen in my legs and some in my tummy, but the change is incredible. I LOVE the new size and shape of my breasts. I was a mid-B before the procedure and I'm now a full D. Some of the fullness/swelling will go down in my breasts over the next few weeks, so I should end up being a full C or small D. I'm so happy I had the procedure done and couldn't have beat the prices at MyShape.

- Ann A.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I had my procedure done at MyShape Lipo 3 weeks ago for my abdomen and arms. I flew in to Las Vegas from Dallas and the whole process was very easy. I stayed at the hotel they recommended which was a good choice. They really took care of me and I didn't need a rental car. The office was very nice and upscale, the staff were friendly professional and very helpful. The procedure itself was much easier than I thought it would be, Trevor was great and really seemed to know what he was doing, I felt like I was in good hands. I'm still swollen now, but the results are obvious, my waist is much smaller and my arms look like they did when I was 20!! I am very happy with my whole experience with MyShape Lipo and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking into liposuction.

- Sandra Lutz

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I had my procedure done at MyShape Lipo 3 weeks ago for my abdomen and arms. I flew in to Las Vegas from Dallas and the whole process was very easy. I stayed at the hotel they recommended which was a good choice. They really took care of me and I didn't need a rental car. The office was very nice and upscale, the staff were friendly professional and very helpful. The procedure itself was much easier than I thought it would be, Trevor was great and really seemed to know what he was doing, I felt like I was in good hands. I'm still swollen now, but the results are obvious, my waist is much smaller and my arms look like they did when I was 20!! I am very happy with my whole experience with MyShape Lipo and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking into liposuction.

- Casseygirl

Read the original review at YP.com

I had my procedure 2 weeks ago and I m so happy with my results thus far. I had my inner, outer thighs and knees treated. I already can fit into jeans that were tight prior to the procedure. I can t believe what a change I have had in such a short period of time. I wish I would have done this years ago. The staff were extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. It was like I was family there. Trevor Schmidt was incredible, he obviously has done this procedure a lot which was very obvious watching him work. He really took his time to explain the procedure to me and helped give me realistic expectations which I really appreciated. Trevor even called me the day after the procedure to check up on me. Since I flew in from New York, I was a little concerned but it all worked out very nice. I stayed at the Homewood Suites like they recommended and was treated very well there too. They seem to have thought of everything to make it easier for their patients. I would highly recommend MyShape Lipo to anyone looking to get liposuction, just be sure to ask lots of questions and be realistic about your expectations.

- Laura

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

Their prices are amazing, they offer TONS of info on their website & you can reach them thru FB, too.

- liddysue

Read original review at RealSelf.com

I love this place. The receptionist was very nice and made it so easy to get all the information that I was looking for. Other places required that I come in for a formal consultation before finding out the prices or answering any of my questions. I was even able to speak with the doc about pictures that I sent in. Very professional and informative. I have done ALOT of research and they were so honest and upfront about everything, they told me the truth and didn’t try to give me unrealistic expectations, which I really appreciated. I recently scheduled my procedure and am so excited!!

- Stella Jackson

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I am so happy that I chose MyShape Lipo to have my procedure.  It's been 3 months now and I am so happy with my results.  I flew out from New York and was a little concerned with the whole traveling across the country, but they made it so easy.  I stayed at the Homewood Suites like they recommended, which worked out really well.  They picked me up from the airport and took me straight to their office.  I was really nervous before the procedure , but the staff made me feel very comfortable, plus the xanax helped chill me out.  The office is very nice and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door.  I have to be honest, I was a little concerned having my procedure by a physician assistant, but Trevor is very impressive.  He spent 20 minutes talking to me about the procedure and gave me very realistic expectations of what I could expect.  He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed.  During the procedure, his skill and experience is obvious.  It really looks like he's done this procedure 1000's of times, I was very impressed.  In the end, I'm glad I went with MyShape Lipo. I'm very happy with my results and have already sent a few friends and family out there for their treatments.  Thanks MyShape you guys were great and I'd do anything to help you out.

- Diane F.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I went to MyShape Lipo 3 weeks ago. Got 6 sections done in 2 sessions. Everything went great. It's a high volume place so they work quickly. But they have it down to a science and I love the results so far. Virtually no bruising. They honor their prices too. No hidden fees at all.

- wpp105

Read original review at RealSelf.com

I found this business on the internet and gave them a call because of the low price. I was sort of wondering why their price was so cheap. I spoke to Trevor who explained the company philosophy and their transparent pricing. Trevor also went over what I should expect. I felt he was really competent and gave him a shot. I flew out to Las Vegas where they helped arranged a hotel and transportation for me. The office is very nice. Trevor and the other staff members made me feel really good about the procedure. The lipo wasn't bad as I expected and was actually far better then I expected. I was sore a few days afterwards but each day it was less. I was also a little swollen but I was told about this in advance. I took three off from work, I could have gone back in the second day. But I give them props. Very happy with my new tummy. I recommend them.

- Francis Scott

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

My Shape Lipo is the best in the business! The staff are amazing and are ideal when you trying to meet your realistic goals. After many many years of working out, it just wasn't working out! After a visit to My Shape Lipo my problem areas are no longer a problem, the only problem I have is learning to accept compliments!! The facilities are great and the equipment is state of the art. If you are looking for a trustworthy physician with experience and steady hands than My Shape Lipo is the place for you!

- Joe

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I was pleasantly surprised at the professional staff, office, and procedure.   I did a lot of research prior to making the decision to go ahead with lipo.  Obviously I had tried everything from diets to exercise and I could not get rid of this post-menopausal "gut".  I noticed a difference the next day.  I was well aware of the length of time needed for healing and I am anxiously awaiting my final look.  I was not expecting to have a bikini body, not at my age.  I just wanted to be able to wear more than XL t-shirts.  Thank you to everyone at My Shape Lipo.  I would recommend this to anyone with realistic expectations.

- Marilyn G.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I recently had the back of my arms done with Trevor who was absolutely fantastic. The office is laid-back which put me at ease , it is not pretentious or stuffy so be prepared for that sort of atmosphere. I believe he did an excellent job and I was quite Pleased and can honestly say it is the first time in my life that I have actually worn  cute cap Sleeves & actually been confident!! It has been an issue for me my entire life so it is quite a liberating experience. I am a total perfectionist & Want to look my best in my late 30s so I've decided to have two additional small areas done as well now After seeing his excellent work!!! Also, there were two assistants in the room and they were both very lovely and really put me at ease prior to and during the procedure. It is definitely not a solution for severely overweight individuals but ,definitely yields fantastic results to fine sculpt the body for those who have realistic expectations And are looking for an affordable solution. I would like the music slightly more soothing ;however, it's personal preference and I brought my own headphones... Truth be told I would recommend him to my friends and family. I will keep you posted as to the results for the next procedure , please stay tuned !!!!

- Kate M.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I have been researching for months now trying to find a specialist of liposuction. It was refreshing that MyShape is so upfront and honest about everything. They tell you the prices and they stick to it, others I have spoken to change or won’t even tell you the prices at all. I felt so comfortable talking to Trevor, he never pushed me in any direction and genuinely seemed to want what was best for me. He explained all the potential outcomes of the procedure and tried to give me very realistic expectations for my body type. I really was glad that I didn’t get guarantees that it was going to be perfect, because I know that’s not possible and you can’t trust people that claim it is. Trevor was really good throughout the procedure, he talked to me to make sure that I was comfortable and if I had any discomfort he addressed it immediately. It’s been 3 weeks now since I had my abdomen and love handles treated and the results are incredible. They’re better than what Trevor had expected base on the looseness of my skin. I’m thrilled at this point and excited that it is only going to get better as I continue healing. MyShape Lipo has the best staff and gave me the results that I was looking for. Thank you so much. :)

- 1a2b3c4d5e

Read the original review at YP.com

MyShape Lipo is a liposuction specialist in Henderson, Nevada. Liked the service and the price. I appreciated that these guys were upfront with their pricing.

- Ken D.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I had my arms and bra roll done at MyShapeLipo in March and couldn't be happier. For the first time in many years I can put on a sweater or long sleeve top and not have it bind on my arms. The procedure was certainly not what I expected either. I thought I would probably be drowsy and possibly even nod off, but I was awake though out and talking to Trevor and Coryn. Yeah, I was a little sore when it was done, but I walked out of there and felt that no one would probably guess tat I had just had something done. I felt great, had no problem hefting my handbag and even went out to dinner an hour later. I was back working out within a week and haven't regretted my decision yet.

- Ann

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I am so very excited to see where I started and where i am now! I started in a size 20 and as of today I am a size 14. WOW can you say I feel FABULOUS! I owe a lot of it to MyShape Lipo not just for the Liposuction and smartlipo but for all the continued support. Their words of encouragement, their push, non judgemental, caring staff are so great. I have worked hard to get where I am and continue to do so, but with MyShape's help I know I have gotten further than I could have ever imagined. Please check them out! www.myshapelipo.com also on all social media site and on facebook. They even have a Spanish page.

- chunkychica

Read original review at RealSelf.com

I am so happy that I chose MyShape Lipo to have my procedure. It's been 3 months now and I am so happy with my results. I flew out from New York and was a little concerned with the whole traveling across the country, but they made it so easy. I was really nervous before the procedure , but the staff made me feel very comfortable, plus the xanax helped chill me out. The office is very nice and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. I have to be honest, I was a little concerned having my procedure by a physician assistant, but Trevor is very impressive. He spent 20 minutes talking to me about the procedure and gave me very realistic expectations of what I could expect. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. During the procedure, his skill and experience is obvious. It really looks like he's done this procedure 1000's of times, I was very impressed. In the end, I'm glad I went with MyShape Lipo.

- Diane Finestry

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

My Shape Lipo is the best in the business! The staff are amazing and are ideal when you trying to meet your realistic goals. After many many years of working out, it just wasn't working out! After a visit to My Shape Lipo my problem areas are no longer a problem, the only problem I have is learning to accept compliments!! The facilities are great and the equipment is state of the art. If you are looking for a trustworthy physician with experience and steady hands than My Shape Lipo is the place for you!

- Joe S.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I'm 40, and a mother of 4. I started noticing dramatic changes (not good changes) a few years back. I was watching what I ate and exercising regularly but I just wasn't getting the results I was expecting. My tummy (baby pouch) just would not go away, and I could not lose the saddle bags on my outer thighs. So, I knew it was time for some research. I considered a few different procedures but was never really 100% sure about any of them . After a 6 month period I came across an advertisement on the tumescent technique done at MyShape Lipo in NV. I called to get some info & instantly knew I had found the answer to my prayers. From the first call speaking with Brandy the receptionist who was so informative and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns to the day of my appointment and meeting the staff who's main concern was me! Coryn was so helpful with financing and wanted to make sure I was having all the areas done I needed to achieve the results I was looking for. Their staff nurse was very explanatory, and  held my hand through the whole process. Finally, when I met Trevor the liposculpture specialist, I was very impressed.  I'd been to numerous consults at some well known plastic surgeons near where I live, and they were all very short and never took the time to explain things to me.  Trevor not only took the time, but he sat with me for almost 25 minutes to thoroughly explain the whole process and what I could expect.  He who was absolutely amazing. I know that he's a PA, but you would never be able to tell if he didn't tell you.  He's very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bed side manor.  Throughout the procedure he always seemed to have everything under control, like it was just another day in the office.  I am so happy with my results now, and it's only been 3 months.  Not only did he change my life and give me my confidence back, but he and his staff made me feel completely important and taken care of the entire time I was there. There are so many facilities I visited for consultations that made me feel rushed like I was just another dollar sign. It was refreshing to know there are people who still care, and are actually passionate about what they do.  Thanks Myshape lipo!!

- Jtinsley

Read the original review at YP.com

I love my results and im happy. I was not fat, i just had a little extra belly fat i could not get rid of by exercising. I got my upper and lower abs done. Now my belly is flat. I didnt believe it but you really dont gain weight where u get the fat sucked out of you. Now i have a tiny bit of fat going else where to my sides and back. No big deal though. I want to get my back and sides done next. Thanks Trevor ! Good price and even better service/results. See you soon when i want more work done.

- Ria S.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I was the winner in April 2012 of the Most Deserving contest. I had 3 free ares done in which I had my upper mid and panus done. I also added my hips and smartlipo on the panus. I have nothing but great things to say about my procedure, Trevor and the staff. My recovery was great only off work for 2 days. I am so in love with the results of the lipo and smartlipo that I am savinf and planning for a return visit to have more work done. They really love their jobs and the each and every person they make contact with. I wouldn't reccommend any where else. MyShape Lipo makes liposuction affordable so call them now for your free consult. You can see my before and after pics on their site or my viedo on youtube. http://youtu.be/jxk2vSTviIY and http://myshapelipo.com/free-liposuction/liposuction-winners/ Hurry and call them now! Being local I have been able to do my 3 month follow ups with them since my procedure.I have lost over 17 inches and dropped 4 pant sizes. I cant tell you how much this has changed my life. MyShape Lipo did not just remove the fat but have helped me with changing my lifestyle for the better. Now being healthier, fit and a better me I am happier and I thank them greatly for all their work and support. MyShape Lipo Rocks!

- Amelia Garcia

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I am extremely satisfied with my results! It has been 3 weeks since my surgery.  I had my breast, and stomach done. I am having a longer recovery time because of the large amounts of scar tissue that had to be worked through (had a baby in May). I would have uploaded pics but my camera is not syncing with my laptop. I have lost 12 pounds since my surgery and my bra size went from being a G to a single D.

- 1stladysweet

Read original review at RealSelf.com

I love this place. The receptionist was very nice and made it so easy to get all the information that I was looking for. Other places required that I come in for a formal consultation before finding out the prices or answering any of my questions. I was even able to speak with the doc about pictures that I sent in. Very professional and informative. I have done ALOT of research and they were so honest and upfront about everything, they told me the truth and didn’t try to give me unrealistic expectations, which I really appreciated. I recently scheduled my procedure and am so excited!!

- Stella

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I'm now 3 weeks post procedure and went bikini shopping yesterday! I LOVE MY NEW SHAPE!!! Thank you MyShape Lipo! :) My husband is thrilled with my new curves. ;) The staff is the best and Trevor made me feel very comfortable - I can't say thank you enough!

- Ann A.

Read original review at Yelp.com

I had my procedure done at MyShape Lipo 3 weeks ago for my abdomen and arms. I flew in to Las Vegas from Dallas and the whole process was very easy. I stayed at the hotel they recommended which was a good choice. They really took care of me and I didn't need a rental car. The office was very nice and upscale, the staff were friendly professional and very helpful. The procedure itself was much easier than I thought it would be, Trevor was great and really seemed to know what he was doing, I felt like I was in good hands. I'm still swollen now, but the results are obvious, my waist is much smaller and my arms look like they did when I was 20!! I am very happy with my whole experience with MyShape Lipo and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking into liposuction.

- Casandra

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I have been researching for months now trying to find a specialist of liposuction.  It was refreshing that MyShape is so upfront and honest about everything.  They tell you the prices and they stick to it, others I have spoken to change or won't even tell you the prices at all.  I felt so comfortable talking to Trevor, he never pushed me in any direction and genuinely seemed to want what was best for me.  He explained all the potential outcomes of the procedure and tried to give me very realistic expectations for my body type.  I really was glad that I didn't get guarantees that it was going to be perfect, because I know that's not possible and you can't trust people that claim it is.  Trevor was really good throughout the procedure, he talked to me to make sure that I was comfortable and if I had any discomfort he addressed it immediately.  It's been 3 weeks now since I had my abdomen and love handles treated and the results are incredible.  They're better than what Trevor had expected base on the looseness of my skin.  I'm thrilled at this point and excited that it is only going to get better as I continue healing.  MyShape Lipo has the best staff and gave me the results that I was looking for.  Thank you so much:)

- Latasha J.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I love this place. The receptionist was very nice and made it so easy to get all the information that I was looking for. Other places required that I come in for a formal consultation before finding out the prices or answering any of my questions. I was even able to speak with the doc about pictures that I sent in. Very professional and informative. I have done ALOT of research and they were so honest and upfront about everything, they told me the truth and didn’t try to give me unrealistic expectations, which I really appreciated. I recently scheduled my procedure and am so excited!!

- 4wrk2h389scdu8

Read the original review at YP.com

So today is two weeks since my procedure at MyShape Lipo. The results looks better and better. It's kind of like receiving a gift each day. I take a lot of photo's to keep up with my progress, because it really shows the improvements. This is such a gradual process. There is still discomfort for me. I think that's mostly because of the compression garment. My doctor says I can take it off two weeks post op, however, despite the discomfort at night, I'm going to wear it for a bit longer. I bought spanks to go on underneath, and that makes the garment more comfortable. However, Spanks doesn't seem to be tight enough on it's own. I will update more soon!

- TheFreckle

Read the original review at RealSelf.com

I am so happy that I chose MyShape Lipo to have my procedure. It's been 3 months now and I am so happy with my results. I flew out from New York and was a little concerned with the whole traveling across the country, but they made it so easy. I stayed at the Homewood Suites like they recommended, which worked out really well. They picked me up from the airport and took me straight to their office. I was really nervous before the procedure , but the staff made me feel very comfortable, plus the xanax helped chill me out. The office is very nice and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. I have to be honest, I was a little concerned having my procedure by a physician assistant, but Trevor is very impressive. He spent 20 minutes talking to me about the procedure and gave me very realistic expectations of what I could expect. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. During the procedure, his skill and experience is obvious. It really looks like he's done this procedure 1000's of times, I was very impressed. In the end, I'm glad I went with MyShape Lipo. I'm very happy with my results and have already sent a few friends and family out there for their treatments. Thanks MyShape you guys were great and I'd do anything to help you out.

- Diane

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I had my procedure 2 weeks ago and I couldn't be happier.  The staff was awesome, everyone was very nice.  Trevor seems to be very knowledgeable about not only liposuction but we also discussed other medical conditions.  He was very nice and made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure.  I can already see a big difference and I'm still swollen, so I can't wait to see the final results.  I would highly recommend MyShape Lipo to anyone looking to get liposuction.

- Laura G.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

My tummy just would not go away, and I could not lose the saddle bags on my outer thighs. So, I knew it was time for some research. After a 6 month period I came across an advertisement on the tumescent technique done at MyShape Lipo in NV. I called to get some info & instantly knew I had found the answer to my prayers. From the first call speaking with Brandy the receptionist who was so informative and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns to the day of my appointment and meeting the staff who's main concern was me!

- Janet Tinsley

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

My Shape Lipo is the best in the business! The staff are amazing and are ideal when you trying to meet your realistic goals. After many many years of working out, it just wasn't working out! After a visit to My Shape Lipo my problem areas are no longer a problem, the only problem I have is learning to accept compliments!! The facilities are great and the equipment is state of the art. If you are looking for a trustworthy physician with experience and steady hands than My Shape Lipo is the place for you! Joe

- j.o.e.s.

Read the original review at YP.com

I was the winner of MyShape Lipo s Most Deserving Liposuction contest which was held on Facebook. Contestants were asked to submit their story of why they were most deserving along with a recent photo to our Facebook page. Each contestant was then responsible to get votes from friends and family by promoting their entry page. The contest spanned a 6 month time frame. At the conclusion of the contest the top 5 contestants were interviewed, they sent in their full story for review as well as pictures of the areas they wanted treated. And yes I won.... I was on a mission, ambitious and driven to succeed with more than 3500 votes that I compiled in just 3 months as I entered in January. I bombarder my friends, family and co-workers with emails, texts, Facebook, calls and pestering of my co-workers on a daily basis. Being mother I wanted to focus on setting a better example for my children so that they may have a better life than I. Despite diet and exercise, I have alsways struggled with my weight. In my search for answers I googled liposuction and came across MyShape Lipo s website and contest. I had a rough childhood, but had been working hard to change my life for the better. After my consultation with Trevor who was great I had chosen to focus my mid section and redefine my waist. What a waist me.... YES! I had my procedure done on April 27, 2012. I started off in a size 20 and now as of today I am in a size 14. Yes I feel so much better and have so much energy. I can see the change that I had been dreaming for so long. Now my children know that with hard work anything is possible. So as a family we have changed how we eat, work together and stay fit together. All of this is of course owed to MyShape Lipo. For the gift they gave me I work everyday to keep and maintain. Their support and words of encouragement have been so great. I am glad to call them friends. Please if your thinking about it call them now for your free consultation. Check them out on all social media site and Facebook. AREN T YOU WORTH IT?

- HotMama

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I just went in for a consultation today at MyShape Lipo and was very impressed.  The office was very nice and professional.  I've been to a few consultations around town now and this place is where i want to go for my Liposuction.  First of all, I actually got to meet with Trevor, the PA that will be doing my procedure.  At other offices I only got to talk to a sales person and didn't get to talk to the doctor.  Trevor actually sat with me for 20 minutes and explained everything to me.  I know that there were other patients there, but he never made me feel like he was in a rush.  He was very honest with me and gave me very realistic expectations.  I feel comfortable with the staff and the office.  I am scheduled to have my procedure next week, I can't wait!!

- Lianna S.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I had my procedure 3 weeks ago at MyShape Liposculpture Specialists. I had my abdomen and love handles as well as my chin treated. Since I live in New York, I had to fly out to Las Vegas. They made it so easy for me. I stayed at the Homewood Suites which they recommended and they were great. They picked me up at the airport and took me straight to their office. I was very impressed with the office, it's beautiful inside and out. Since the prices were so low I was a little concerned, but they really did it right. I work in customer service and these people really know what they are doing. Trevor Schmidt is truly an artist and is extremely good at what he does. I know he's a PA but from my experience, PA's are much better than the doctors that I have. In fact we see a PA for our primary care as well as our OB/GYN, so why not my liposculpture specialist. MyShape Lipo is a great value and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

- Jmunchen

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

I got my lipo done august 2011. I love my results and I'm happy. I was not fat, I just had a little extra belly fat I could not get rid of by exercising. I got my upper and lower abs done. Now my belly is flat. I didn't believe it but you really don't gain weight where you get the fat sucked out of you. Now i have a tiny bit of fat going else where to my sides and back. No big deal though. I want to get my back and sides done next.

- RiaLasvegas

Read the original review at YP.com

I first learned about MyShape Liposculpture through our paper on the military installation.  I was blown away with how inexpensive their prices were.  I had always thought that it would be really expensive to have liposuction done, and this was definitely not the case.  Their prices were very affordable. I was able to make an appointment for a consultation and have the procedure done the same day, which was really exciting for me.  Not to mention the perks of being able to go to Las Vegas as well.The staff and quality of care at this office was superb.  Everyone treated me with a great deal of professionalism and respect.  They were all very friendly and made me feel more like a friend than a patient.  I would highly recommend this establishment for having liposuction performed.  It was worth my time.

- Andrea M.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I am so happy that I chose MyShape Lipo to have my procedure. It's been 3 months now and I am so happy with my results. I flew out from New York and was a little concerned with the whole traveling across the country, but they made it so easy. I stayed at the Homewood Suites like they recommended, which worked out really well. They picked me up from the airport and took me straight to their office. I was really nervous before the procedure , but the staff made me feel very comfortable, plus the xanax helped chill me out. The office is very nice and the staff made me feel very welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. I have to be honest, I was a little concerned having my procedure by a physician assistant, but Trevor is very impressive. He spent 20 minutes talking to me about the procedure and gave me very realistic expectations of what I could expect. He answered all my questions and never made me feel rushed. During the procedure, his skill and experience is obvious. It really looks like he's done this procedure 1000's of times, I was very impressed. In the end, I'm glad I went with MyShape Lipo. I'm very happy with my results and have already sent a few friends and family out there for their treatments. Thanks MyShape you guys were great and I'd do anything to help you out.

- 1n2u34uy32gu

Read the original review at YP.com

I started noticing dramatic changes (not good changes) a few years back. I'm 40 years old and a mother to four. I was watching what I ate and exercising regularly but I just wasn't getting the results I was expecting. My tummy (baby pouch) just would not go away, and I could not lose the saddle bags on my outer thighs. So, I knew it was time for some research. I considered a few different procedures but was never really 100% sure about any of them . After a 6 month period I came across an advertisement on the tumescent technique done at MyShape Lipo in NV. I called to get some info & instantly knew I had found the answer to my prayers. From the first call speaking with Brandy the receptionist who was so informative and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns to the day of my appointment and meeting the staff who's main concern was me! Coryn was so helpful with financing and wanted to make sure I was having all the areas done I needed to achieve the results I was looking for. Their staff nurse was very explanatory, and held my hand through the whole process. Finally, when I met Trevor the liposculpture specialist, I was very impressed. I'd been to numerous consults at some well known plastic surgeons near where I live, and they were all very short and never took the time to explain things to me. Trevor not only took the time, but he sat with me for almost 25 minutes to thoroughly explain the whole process and what I could expect. He who was absolutely amazing. I know that he's a PA, but you would never be able to tell if he didn't tell you. He's very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bed side manor. Throughout the procedure he always seemed to have everything under control, like it was just another day in the office. I am so happy with my results now, and it's only been 3 months. Not only did he change my life and give me my confidence back, but he and his staff made me feel completely important and taken care of the entire time I was there. There are so many facilities I visited for consultations that made me feel rushed like I was just another dollar sign. It was refreshing to know there are people who still care, and are actually passionate about what they do. Thanks Myshape lipo!!

- Janet

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

My Shape Lipo is the best in the business! The staff are amazing and are ideal when you trying to meet your realistic goals. After many many years of working out, it just wasn't working out! After a visit to My Shape Lipo my problem areas are no longer a problem, the only problem I have is learning to accept compliments!! The facilities are great and the equipment is state of the art. If you are looking for a trustworthy physician with experience and steady hands than My Shape Lipo is the place for you!

- Joe

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I had my procedure done at MyShape Lipo 3 weeks ago for my abdomen and arms.  I flew in to Las Vegas from Dallas and the whole process was very easy.  I stayed at the hotel they recommended which was a good choice.  They really took care of me and I didn't need a rental car.  The office was very nice and upscale, the staff were friendly professional and very helpful.  The procedure itself was much easier than I thought it would be, Trevor was great and really seemed to know what he was doing, I felt like I was in good hands.  I'm still swollen now, but the results are obvious, my waist is much smaller and my arms look like they did when I was 20!!  I am very happy with my whole experience with MyShape Lipo and would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking into liposuction.

- Casandra L.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

I recently went in to MyShape Liposculpture Specialists for a consultation for liposuction. The prices here are very competitive and the staff seem to be very competent. I was able to meet with Trevor, the PA that actually does the procedures and he was very reassuring. He really seems to know what he is talking about. He sat and explained every step of the procedure, the pros and cons, potential complications as well as giving me real expectation based on my body type. The office was surprisingly nice and the receptionist was very helpful. I'm not sure why their prices are so low, but I'm sure not going to complain. They even gave me a tour of the area where the procedures are done. This is a very professionally run organization and knows how to take care of their customers. I have scheduled to have my procedure of my abdomen and love handles for next week. I'm confident this will be a great experience.

- Lilly

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

It was so easy, I don’t know why I have waited this long to finally get the fat sucked out of my thighs. I went back to work the next day and no one had any idea that I had any surgery at all!!

-  Staci Sarah

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I'm 40, and a mother of 4. I started noticing dramatic changes (not good changes) a few years back. I was watching what I ate and exercising regularly but I just wasn't getting the results I was expecting. My tummy (baby pouch) just would not go away, and I could not lose the saddle bags on my outer thighs. So, I knew it was time for some research. I considered a few different procedures but was never really 100% sure about any of them . After a 6 month period I came across an advertisement on the tumescent technique done at MyShape Lipo in NV. I called to get some info & instantly knew I had found the answer to my prayers. From the first call speaking with Brandy the receptionist who was so informative and patient with answering all of my questions and concerns to the day of my appointment and meeting the staff who's main concern was me! Coryn was so helpful with financing and wanted to make sure I was having all the areas done I needed to achieve the results I was looking for. Their staff nurse was very explanatory, and  held my hand through the whole process. Finally, when I met Trevor the liposculpture specialist, I was very impressed.  I'd been to numerous consults at some well known plastic surgeons near where I live, and they were all very short and never took the time to explain things to me.  Trevor not only took the time, but he sat with me for almost 25 minutes to thoroughly explain the whole process and what I could expect.  He who was absolutely amazing. I know that he's a PA, but you would never be able to tell if he didn't tell you.  He's very knowledgeable, professional and has a great bed side manor.  Throughout the procedure he always seemed to have everything under control, like it was just another day in the office.  I am so happy with my results now, and it's only been 3 months.  Not only did he change my life and give me my confidence back, but he and his staff made me feel completely important and taken care of the entire time I was there. There are so many facilities I visited for consultations that made me feel rushed like I was just another dollar sign. It was refreshing to know there are people who still care, and are actually passionate about what they do.  Thanks Myshape lipo!!

- Janet T.

Read the original review at Yelp.com

Wow! I was a little skeptical and thought that lipo was only for girls, but boy was I wrong. Ever since I was in high school I’ve had this spare tire around my waste. I thought that’s the way I am and I just need to live with it. Now I’m not embarrassed to take off my shirt by the pool and I can’t stop looking at myself when I walk by a mirror. The staff was so nice and helpful from answering questions to making sure that I got home safe, they really care. I highly recommend you to my friends.

- Brian

Read the original review at local.yahoo.com

I have been researching for months now trying to find a specialist of liposuction. It was refreshing that MyShape is so upfront and honest about everything. They tell you the prices and they stick to it, others I have spoken to change or won't even tell you the prices at all. I felt so comfortable talking to Trevor, he never pushed me in any direction and genuinely seemed to want what was best for me. He explained all the potential outcomes of the procedure and tried to give me very realistic expectations for my body type. I really was glad that I didn't get guarantees that it was going to be perfect, because I know that's not possible and you can't trust people that claim it is. Trevor was really good throughout the procedure, he talked to me to make sure that I was comfortable and if I had any discomfort he addressed it immediately. It's been 3 weeks now since I had my abdomen and love handles treated and the results are incredible, better than Trevor expected. Thanks!!

- Latasha James

Read the original review at MerchantCircle.com

Almost 10 months ago I was the winner of free Lipo. MyShape Lipo was has a "most deserving " contest and after daily votes and alot of hard work I won! From the very first phone conversation to today MyShape staff has been great! I had my upper, mid and panus done for free . I paid for the hips and smartlipo on my panus since I had excessive lose skin! I am beyond happy with my results ! Being I am local I have really bonded with the staff that I can say they are friends! I have had the pleasure to also meet out of town clients and have made some really good friends all because of Myshape. They really do care about the clients and it shows with every hello and goodbye! So if you have ever wondered or thought about it they are the ones! The process was smooth and I had the best medical assistant who put my fears and nerves at ease. The healing process was good, no bruising for me and the swelling didn't last long! Overall it was great and I will be a repeat client! I am saving as we speak! The other great thing about Myshape Lipo is that they offer great discounts and even do Free Lipo contests and drawings. Go to their website and enter for the random drawing! They are now doing one free Lipo area per month. First drawing is March 1st. You can increase your chances by following them on social media sites like google +, Facebook, twitter, Pinterest , tumbler!

- chunkychica

Read the original review at RealSelf.com

Contact

MyShape Lipo
2610 W. Horizon Ridge Pkwy
Suite 203
Henderson, NV 89052
Office: 702.818.LIPO (5476)
info@myshapelipo.com

Subscribe

MyShape Lipo Newsletter
Sign Up

Connect

  • Our Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest